Guide

S.No Name Email Contact No
1 Abhilasha Dastoor abdas@hotmail.com 9810604021
2 Aditi Sharma aditi.luvkush@gmail.com 9819455896
3 Amee Mehta mehta_amee@hotmail.com (44)7795694928
4 Amit Bindra sonu_b26@yahoo.co.in 8755090020
5 Amlan Mishra amlanm4@gmail.com 9861732805
6 Anil Gupta anilg0404@gmail.com (61)432070113
7 Anita Mishra anitamishra.bliss@gmail.com 9873007980
8 Arati K Jaggi Aratijaggi@gmail.com 9819165490
9 Asha Sakhrani asha.sakhrani@gmail.com 9822084296
10 Deepali Anand anand.deepali@gmail.com 9892312900
11 Deiya Srinivasan srinivasandeiya@gmail.com 8928233454
12 Devika Chhabra Devika.chhabra998@gmail.com 9717017910
13 Dipika Choksi dipikachoksi@gmail.com 9510597537
14 Divya Jyoti divya_jyoti@hotmail.com 9818781372
15 Dr Jagmeet Singh Healdivinelove@gmail.com 9873879900
16 Gaurav Bindra gaurav.bindra@gmail.com (61)435932377
17 Heena Bindra heenabindra30@gmail.com 9760196071
18 Heena Sharma heenasharma0611@gmail.com 9820330611
19 Itilasha Gupta itilasha@yahoo.com (61)415477202
20 Kalpana Bapna kalpanabapna7@gmail.com 9810398234
21 Kanika Vaid vaidkanika@gmail.com 9890517004
22 Kavitha Ramasamy kavithaiim@gmail.com 9976537744
23 Kirti Gautam gautam_kirti@ymail.com 7827299899
24 Kumkum Kumkum@live.ca +19054832394
25 Latika Vaid latikavaid@gmail.com 7030122330
26 Mahinder Jeet Singh mg11oct@gmail.com 9582005444
27 Mallika Srinivasan smiles.mallika@gmail.com 8369132608
28 Malti Shah malu-shah@hotmail.com (32)476959941
29 Mandeep Chugh mandeepchugh@hotmail.com 9811219060
30 Manju Bhola bholamanju20@gmail.com 7974289926
31 Mayuri Jain mayurijain1986@gmail.com 8839289949
32 Mitali Jasapara mjasapara@gmail.com 9820910807
33 Mona Shah mona.dhiren@gmail.com 9820341456
34 Nidhi Agrawal Nidhiagrawal.hrd@gmail.com 8308968499
35 Parineetha Pai drparipai@gmail.com 9844062690
36 Pooja Thakker pooja1withmpfy@gmail.com 9892377888
37 Pranav Shah pranav9722@gmail.com 8080611941
38 Priti Dua pritidua16@gmail.com 9850883797
39 Rajni Sharma rajnisharma1975@rediffmail.com 9899922260
40 Rati Shukul ratishukul@gmail.com 9527957246
41 Renu Shah renudaga5469@gmail.com 7303030130
42 Ritika Gandhi ritikasouls@gmail.com (91)9845439605
43 Ritu Jain rt_grg@yahoo.com 9871654405
44 Rohit Mani Sharma rmsharma@yahoo.com 9810436933
45 Rupa Shah manojhnayak@yahoo.co.in 9323943502
46 Samayah Anand samayahanand@yahoo.co.in 9486744040
47 Seema Kumar srk3575@gmail.com 9820351346
48 Seema Mohnot seemamohnot@hotmail.com 9810018011
49 Shifa Maitra shifamaitra@gmail.com 9833117458
50 Shilpi Sundoria shilpisundoria@gmail.com 9821605081
51 Shilpy Bindra shilpy_g@outlook.com.au (61)413308004
52 Shivani Nalkar shivani.nalkar@gmail.com 9039857447
53 Shivika Vaid shivikavaid@gmail.com 7974004884
54 Shweta Agarwal gargshweta82@gmail.com 9850075256
55 Sudharshan Raghavan rsudhir77@yahoo.co.in 9980316413
56 Sumant Gupta sumantg@outlook.com 6141065219
57 Susheela Rao rao.susheela@gmail.com 9004391394
58 Vanshika Gupta Vanshika.aggarwal@gmail.com 8527025961
59 Venkatesh N Chetty venkychetty@gmail.com (44)7340667841
60 Vineeta vineeta.gudwani@gmail.com 9086562356
61 Vinita Menghwani vinimenghwani@gmail.com 9589996060

Search Here

Subscribe for newsletter
Loading

MPFY © 2021. All Rights Reserved.